Book haul – July

In this video I tell you what books I bought this month, there are 13, so that’s a lot. 🙂 I hope you enjoy watching this video!

I also got my first e-ARC, called Under the Wide and Starry Sky by Nancy Horan. This is her second novel and I haven’t read her first one, but I’m excited to read this. It sounds like a really interesting story. It’s a romance set in France, so that’s pretty exciting!
Next to that I got two more e-ARC’s, which are Fae by C.J. Abedi, and Delia’s Shadow by Jaime Lee Moyer. I was especially excited for the last one. My review of Fae is already up, you can read it here.

I hope you have a great week and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

